images of officers heading and logo
(Effective December 1, 2018 - November 30, 2019)
         
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 2018-19
Gabe Elias
ECC Systems Manager
Charlottesville/UVA/Albemarle County ECC
E-Mail: gelias@albemarle.org
Biography
2306 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903,
Office: (434) 971-3087
Fax: (434) 971-1767
image of horizontal bar
PRESIDENT 2018-19
Joell Kight
Fauquier County Sheriff's Office
E-Mail: joell.kight@fauquiercounty.gov
Biography
78 West Lee Street, Suite 102
Warrenton, VA 20186-3245
Office: (540) 422-8643
image of horizontal bar
PRESIDENT-ELECT 2018-19
Jada Lee
Operations Manager
Virginia Beach Emergency Communications & Citizen Services
E-Mail:  JLee@vbgov.com
Biography

2508 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Office: (757) 385-5047229
Fax: (757) 385-1810
Cell: (757) 419-8409 

image of horizontal bar

VICE PRESIDENT 2018-2019
Ed Falcon
Title
Fairfax County Department of Public Safety Communications
E-Mail:
4892 Alliance Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Office: (703) 280-0632
Fax: (703) 280-0670

image of horizontal bar

SECRETARY 2018-2020

Erin Fotenos, Orange County

image of horizontal bar

TREASURER 2018-20                        
Jeffrey A. Flournoy
9-1-1 Director 
Eastern Shore of Virginia 9-1-1 Commission
E-Mail:  jflournoy@co.northampton.va.us
Biography

PO Box 1515
Exmore, VA 23350-1515
Office: (757) 787-0909 
Cell: (757) 710-6880

image of horizontal bar



image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2018-20
Allison Marshall
Title
Fauquier County Sheriff's Office
E-Mail:
78 West Lee Street, Suite 102
Warrenton, VA 20186-3245
Office: (540) 422-8643
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2018-20            
Juanita Austin
Communications Team Supervisor
Roanoke County CommIT-ECC
E-Mail: JAUSTIN@roanokecountyva.gov
Biography
5925 Cove Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019
Office: (540) 562-3265
Fax:(540) 777-9769
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2017-19
Eric Albert
Lt. of Communications & Training Division
Colonial Heights Emergency Communications Center
E-Mail: alberte@colonialheightsva.gov
Biography
100B Highland Ave
Colonial Heights, VA 23834-3140
Office: (804) 524-8730
image of horizontal bar
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE 2017-19
Richard J. Moylan III
Shift Supervisor
E-Mail:  RMOYLAN@CULPEPERCOUNTY.GOV
Biography Pending
Culpeper County E-911
14022 Public Safety Ct
Phone: (540) 727-7900
Cell: (540) 718-1645
Fax: (540) 727-9554  
image of horizontal bar
APCO INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE
COUNCIL DELEGATE
2018-20           
Jo Anne Munroe
Retired Director
Alexandria Emergency Communications Center
E-Mail: jmunroe55@gmail.com
Biography
Home
Phone: 757-716-3543
Cell Phone: 315-383-1667
              
image of horizontal bar
COMMERCIAL CHAPTER ADVISORY MEMBER (CCAM)
Joe Gately
Gately Communication Company
E-Mail: jgately@gately.com
501 Industry Dr.
Hampton, VA 23661
Office: (757) 826-8210
Fax: (757) 826-7213
image of horizontal bar
OFFICER BIOGRAPHIES
Biographies will be updated as additional info is submitted by the officers and directors.